President
Yvette Holguin
VP, Chief of Staff for Health Plan Services
Molina Healthcare
(click for bio)                    president@whasocal.org
Secretary
Natalie Chau
Population Health Strategy
Healthfirst
(click for bio)                         secretary@whasocal.org
Finance Chair
Sheleana Varvaro-Toney
Operations and Administrative Manager
World Policy Analysis Center
UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
(click for bio)
finance@whasocal.org
Past President
Katherine Gilmer
Program Manager, Principal
Blue Shield of California
(click for bio)           pastpresident@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Danica Dotsen
Pediatric Subspecialty Faculty
Children’s Hospital of Orange County      (click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Lori Johnson
Corporate Manager                      Communications and Digital Strategy            Prime Healthcare
(click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Miriam Mackin
Partner                              Nelson Hardiman, LLP
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.or
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Karen Kim
General Counsel                                                CenCal Health
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Kelly Pray
User Adoption Support Lead
Accenture
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Ebinehita Omofoma
Chief
Health Administration Services
VA Long Beach Healthcare Systems
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Membership Co-Chair
Vivian Lei
Manager of Admin & Ops
Institute for Human Caring
Providence St. Joseph Health
(click for bio)
membership@whasocal.org
Membership Co-Chair
Claire Crawley-Delgado
Department Administrator
Kaiser Permanente West Los Angeles
(click for bio)
membership@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Joanne Chan
Senior Managerial Consultant, SCPMG Regional Behavioral Health
Kaiser Permanente
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Virginia Mason
Research Training Program  Manager              Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org