President
Tracy Hale
Senior Counsel
Hooper, Lundy & Bookman
(click for bio)                    president@whasocal.org
Secretary
Natalie Chau
Director of Quality and Reporting – Whole Person Care
L.A. County Department of                        Health Services
(click for bio)                         secretary@whasocal.org
Finance Chair
Eesha Jagtap
Manager
DaVita Medical Group
(click for bio)
finance@whasocal.org
Membership Chair
Ebinehita Omofoma
Assistant Chief                                        Health Administration Services
VA Long Beach Healthcare Systems
(click for bio)
membership@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Kelly Pray
Senior Consultant                       Organizational Effectiveness
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles                (click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Sheleana Varvaro
Operations and Administrative Manager         WORLD Policy Analysis Center                  UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
(click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Yvette Holguin
Healthcare Client Services Lead
Slalom
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.org

 

Sponsorship Co-Chair
Karen Kim
Director of Compliance and                        Risk Management                                    Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Laura Erskine
Director, MPH Program
UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Tamra Kaplan
Chief Operating Officer
Miller Children’s & Women’s Hospital
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Vivian Lei
Senior Program Manager
Institute of Human Caring                Providence Health System
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Claire Crawley-Delgado
Department Administrator
Kaiser Permanente West Los Angeles
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org
Immediate Past President
Katherine Gilmer
Senior Clinical Redesign Specialist            ValU Care Redesign                                  UCLA Health
(click for bio)                pastpresident@whasocal.org