President
Yvette Holguin
Healthcare Client Services Lead
Slalom
(click for bio)                    president@whasocal.org
Secretary
Natalie Chau
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Lumeris
(click for bio)                         secretary@whasocal.org
Finance Chair
Sheleana Varvaro
Operations and Administrative Manager   World Policy Analysis Center                    UCLA Field School of Public Health
(click for bio)
finance@whasocal.org
Membership Chair
Katherine Gilmer
Senior Clinical Redesign Specialist
ValU Care Redesign
UCLA Health
(click for bio)
membership@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Stacey Alvarez
Fund Manager
UCLA, Clinical Translational Science Institute   (click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Events Co-Chair
Virginia Mason
Program Manager                                    COPE Health Solutions
(click for bio)
events@whasocal.org
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Miriam Mackin
Senior Associate Attorney  Nelson Hardiman, LLP
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.or
Sponsorship Co-Chair
Karen Kim
General Counsel                                    CenCal Health
(click for bio)
sponsorship@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Kelly Pray
Enterprise Change Management
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Member-At-Large
Ebinehita Omofoma
Assistant Chief
Health Administration Services
VA Long Beach Healthcare Systems
(click for bio)
membersatlarge@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Vivian Lei
Senior Program Manager
Institute of Human Caring                Providence Health System
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org
Communications Co-Chair
Claire Crawley-Delgado
Department Administrator
Kaiser Permanente West Los Angeles
(click for bio)
communications@whasocal.org
Immediate Past President
Tracy Hale
Counsel                                                      Kaiser Foundation Hospitals / Health Plan
(click for bio)                pastpresident@whasocal.org